March 7, 2024 | Awards

Videographer of the Year 2024 | Finalists

No Comments

5 latest blogs

We are delighted to announce the names of the finalists from our 2023-2024 Videography Awards Programme.

All videographers who have won 3 or more awards in the same category throughout the course of the year have now progressed as a finalist to the end-of-year awards!

Congratulations to all who have made it to this list. The standard expected to receive an IPPVA award is very high.

The judging sessions from the 2023/24 rounds were recorded and are available to members to view under the resources section of the website. This could not happen without our wonderful judges. Thank you most sincerely to them. The time and effort involved are much appreciated.

The Irish Professional Photographer of the Year and the Irish Professional Videographer of the Year as well as all category winners will be announced at the annual gala dinner on Sunday, April 7th 2024 at Clontarf Castle in Dublin, which is a highlight of our events calendar.

Below you will find the names of the finalists for the Videographer of the Year 2024 title.

Wedding Videography

The following professional videographers based in Ireland have been announced as finalists in the IPPVA Irish Professional Photographer and Videographer of the Year Awards 2024:

  • Aoife McCartan (Non Fiction Love)
  • Conor Conlon (CMP Productions)
  • Emma Walkin (Edithouse)
  • Eriks Vics (Vice Photography & Videography)
  • Eugene Rozenberg (ER Films)
  • Matthew Greer (Dear Oliver)
  • Ronan Quinn (Amare Stories)

No Comments

Leave Reply